Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Shiel St, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted


A Small Sized Room is now available in this modern two bedroom townhouse. The house features medium sized kitchen and living area, an outdoor area, laundry with washing machine, and bathroom (shower/bath). It is located in North Melbourne, a short stroll to Errol St and less than 1 min walk to both tram (57) and bus routes (402) into the city, supermarkets within walking distance aswell!

I am a young professional male - looking for someone friendly, easy to live with and clean :) (No Couples). I work in the CBD - place would suit a student or young professional.

The Bedroom available is small, furnished with a double bed, dressing table and includes a built in Robe. Undercover storage is also available.

Rent below includes cost of all utilities - WIFI internet, electricity, gas, water & Foxtel/Netflix.

1 month ($1040 pcm) and bond ($600) required up front, then rent monthly!

Please drop me a line to organise a time to meet and check the place out, thanks


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.