Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne.

Branton Rd, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Large master bedroom and living area for rent, (these two rooms are the whole upstairs level of the house). The bedroom has a large built-in wardrobe and en-suite.also a private balcony. The living area is large and can be used as your lounge / living area or for some storage. There is a small table plus and double bed if required/ you may have your own contents then lets talk about it. All within a 15 min walk to train / bus,and about 25 min walk to the new Werribee shopping plaza.

I'm a young at heart retired guy, seeking not just house mates to share my home but people who are mature working full time in daylight hrs who will be sociable,Share cooking, keep their room tidy, are clean living and have respect.
I love to cook so could be some advantages there lol. I like music, enjoy computers and gaming, and i go away from time to time so you need to be a mature responsible person and trust worthy.
I have a fairly mad sense of humor, love the outdoors, fishing, music and keeping reasonably fit. I like nature and you will often find fresh cut flowers in the home.
I have grand children that from time to time visit and I baby sit now and then.
But hey, I'm a fairly easy going, homely character, a considerate guy and enjoy company.I also have references

Require 4 weeks in advance ($1000)

Interested? .....then please contact me
Street Parking
Air conditioningBalcony

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.