Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Kurrajong Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

People say I'm easy to live with. Looking to share downstairs of a fully renovated Queenslander in Everton Park with one person. Ideally looking for a long term tenant to stay minimum 6 months.

This home has lovely gardens, is low-set from the road so its secluded & quite tranquil.

Rent is: $175 + $25 p/wk includes all bills.

Bond is $700+ 2 weeks rent & bills paid in advance = $400
Total= $1100

House Features:

* 8 kms north of CBD
* 1.3kms-Mitchelton shops & train station (20 mins CBD)
* 2 vege patches & a nice garden
* 2 minutes walk to buses
* Fully furnished & equip home
* Fully renovated home with polished concrete floors
* Modern kitchen with granite benches new oven etc
* Reverse cycle air-conditioning in lounge
* Some garden maintenance
* Montly cleaner
* Unlimited wireless internet
* Home gym
* Free off St parking with no parking restrictions
* 1.5kms to New Everton Park shopping complex
* 1km to Brookside shopping center
* 1km to Everton Hills shopping center w/groovy new cafe
* 5 kms from Westfield shopping center Chermside (approved for expansion- will be largest in Australia)
* Samford (cute- semi rural town approx 15kms north)
* Lovely Mt Golorious rain forest walks circa 20kms north

Room Features:

* Your own separate entrance
* Opens out onto a courtyard & garden
* Study nook & shelving
* Bedrooms on opposite ends of home (no joining walls)
* Comfortable queen ensemble bed & bedside table
* Hanging clothes wardrobe in lounge

I'm a young at heart 40yr old female studying marketing full time at QUT. I've got 2 very small, house trained, fully grown, clean cute dogs, so you must like animals.

Looking for a friendly worker or student who studies on campus. A house proud, trustworthy, responsible, non smoker with good communication skills. Happy to share the odd meal and chat if this appeals. However I also value my own space & will respect yours.

Look forward to meeting you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.