Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nudgee, Brisbane.

Conlan Street, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Update 23/07/2016: One bedroom available in a modern contemporary luxury home located in Nudgee, just a short walk to Australian Catholic Uni, 2 mins walk to the bus or 8 mins walk to the Nudgee train station.

The estate we live in is beautifully kept and is close to major arterial highways going north to the Sunshine Coast or south to the Gold Coast. There are cafes, bakeries, post office, newsagent, bottle shops and restaurants all just down the road. Plus there is one independent supermarket and a brand new Woolworths supermarket just opened in Banyo.

The house is fully furnished and the room available has a queen sized bed and other furnishings to meet your needs. Located at the front of the house away from the living area you are guaranteed your privacy and peace and quiet when you need it. Priced at $215pw + bond (4 weeks rent), this is ALL INCLUSIVE of electricity, water, high speed NBN Internet, fortnightly house cleaner and garden maintenance.

The house is beautifully furnished with modern decor boasting a massive lounge, kitchen (with everything you could need) and dining area that both open onto a large outdoor entertaining area. There are two bathrooms and a laundry with washer and dryer.

Our place would suit a relaxed, like-minded person who appreciates being around motivated, caring and healthy people. We like to let our hair down around the house but it is more the exception and not the rule so you can always expect to have a very private, quiet and friendly environment to study, relax or just unwind after a long day at work.

We have the most adorable male red/tan Staffie; my wife's fur-child more accurately. He's a great companion if you're home alone and is definitely protective of those in the house when he needs to be, other than that he's very quiet and cuddly, kinda like a big teddy bear :) He's very sociable, well trained and obedient too!
NB There is NO expectation to look after him when we are away, he has won the hearts of many and not short of a home for a weekend or a week.

We value good communication, cleanliness and consideration of others. It's hard to go wrong when you treat others how you would like to be treated yourself. If this sounds of interest to you, please don't hesitate to contact me for a viewing.

I look forward to hearing from you.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.