Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alderhurst Crescent, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
House furnished. Room has fitted robe and ensuite. Includes all bills. Join this friendly and comfortable household! The room is large, and could fit a double/queen size in it (also includes all bills and Wi-Fi, so nothing to work out each month). There is a fitted robe which has heaps of storage room and a ceiling fan in the room. You can bring your own bed or we can arrange something. There is a large kitchen with dining room and a separate living room with furniture, a shaded courtyard area with BBQ and space to put plants if you want. There is a storage shed for bikes etc too. Best thing is housemates are all on separate leases with the owner - so if one moves out, you don't have to pick up the tab! You would be sharing with laid back, quiet people of various ages. Everyone gets along quite well and are out a lot of the time. The new housemate must be someone who respects doing chores assigned equally. Everyone pulls their weight and keeps all areas, especially the kitchen, clean. Not a party house but guests are welcome. If you are worried about transport there are plenty of public transport options close by. Ideally located between the airport and city. Perfect for FIFOs or professionals. For nature and exercise there is a large park opposite the house which people walk and run around. Bayswater Waves is close by too. There are no gender preferences for the next housemate, they just have to be gay friendly; the current housemates are 3 down to earth, good guys, all working and have their own social groups. P.S no smokers. TV point in room Part furnished (furnished in main part of house, bedroom is empty apart from robe) Lock on room door Bills/WiFi included

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nudie Foods Australia PTY Ltd.7 min walk
Centrepoint pizza9 min walk
Zizzi Italian Restaurant9 min walk
Red Rooster Morley East9 min walk
Alive Organics9 min walk
Pappadams Restaurant9 min walk
Domino's Pizza Morley9 min walk
Rocco's Pizza and Pasta9 min walk
Dolce & Salato Morley9 min walk
Le Bon Bakehouse10 min walk
Saffron Fine Persian Cuisine10 min walk
Shan e Punjab Indian Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Walter Rd After Grey St8 min walk
Walter Rd After Beechboro Rd9 min walk
Walter Rd Before Grey St9 min walk
Walter Rd After Doyle St9 min walk
Rugby St After Broadway9 min walk
Path Transit10 min walk
Wotton St After Beechboro Rd10 min walk
Rugby St After Anzac Tce11 min walk
Beechboro Rd After Linton Pl11 min walk
Beechboro Rd After Mickleham Rd12 min walk
Collier Rd After Jackson St12 min walk
Walter Rd After Abingdon St12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Charlies Fresh Food Market10 min walk
Variety Foods26 min walk
Nuts Alive27 min walk