Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast.

Key Biscayne, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful house on the water in a quiet area, literally right next to a small complex of shops, including a corner store, hairdresser, 24/7 gym, cafe/resturaunt, dentist, accountants and physiotherapist.

We have a huge amount of space and large living areas, large kitchen with gas cooking, 3 fridges for plenty of space, an outdoor entertaining area, pool and outdoor lounge rotunda.
There's a triple lock up garage, which is used for bikes, storage etc. Plenty of space on the street to park.
Ducted aircon in every room and lounge area. It gives your room that hotel kinda vibe ;)

The people in the house are: Australian, Kiwi, Canadian & mixed backgrounds!

Eli - 24, Real Estate Sales, uni graduate. Work takes up a lot of time during the week. I like to chill out in my spare time at home, with friends, go to the beach and watch movies. I go to the gym, eat healthy, and don't mind getting some mates together for a drink out on the town when Saturdays come around. I have a hippie side.

Sarah-22, Canadian who just recently moved to the Gold Coast, friendly personality, laidback & enjoys socialising.

Hannah- 24, From the south island of NZ. Works as a Marketing Coordinator for a Travel Company. Easygoing and up for any kind of adventure. Loves to hang out with friends, chill at the beach & enjoys a cold cider or two on the weekends.

Chris-27, From around here, into his fitness, training for a amateur fight, surfs whens its good, happy to head to the beach and a have a few beers. Works shift work so can be needing some quite time.

Luke- 21, Professional Photographer. Working throughout the week. Like to have a chill out mesh with the boys to end the week. Up for any type of sport. Loves a drink.

Then there is you!! who are you and what have u got to bring to the house?

We do ask you don't have too much "stuff", just your bedroom to fill and some particular house furniture and appliances may fit, depends what they are.

As advertised, rent is $165 - this doesn't include bills.

But we have worked out that they are about an extra $35 on top.

For $200 (Rent $165 + Bills $35)

You have covered:

Power (which is damn expensive these days)

Water (yes, unfortunately we have to pay here)

Cable WiFi (the fastest around)

Fortnightly House Cleaning (with most of us being busy, and the size of the house, no one really wants to clean floors and bathrooms for hours, so this takes the weight off everyone)

If u are interested, get in quick! Our room is available this week the 12-13th of November.

Any further questions don't hesitate to call or txt. I am most likely at work, so I may not be able to pick up my phone so if you call and I don't pick up just give me a message to let me know who it is and I can get back to you.

We would also like if you tell us a little about yourself when u txt.

Look forward to hearing from you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.