Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunderee Road, Flinders, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Great New 2 Story House. 3 Toilets, 2 Bathrooms, WiFi included throughout and a great View. Close to Shellharbour City (Stock-lands Mall). I am looking for a sociable housemate, rent can be negotiable for the right applicant.
There are 2 large rooms down stairs with built ins. These can be furnished or Unfurnished. There is a TV, fridge, living area down stairs almost like another house, own bathroom.
I have one 11yr old son who I share custody of 50/50 and a kitten. Must be good with kids and Cats :-) Also must be clean and tidy. Please contact me with as much detail as possible about yourself and what your looking for.

Flatmates

HI, looking for someone social

Wayne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wayne
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunderee Rd after Tyrrel StClose by
Brunderee Rd before Fischer RdClose by
Brunderee Rd before Tyrrell St3 min walk
Brunderee Rd after Baragoot Rd3 min walk
Brunderee Rd before Baragoot Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Los Andes12 min walk
Coles Supermarket24 min walk
Coles26 min walk
Dollar King27 min walk
Woolworths Shellharbour Stocklands28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Julie's Chicken & Chips22 min walk
Grill'd22 min walk
Pizza Hut Shellharbour23 min walk
Bucking Bull24 min walk
Fish 'n' Chix24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Shellharbour Junction25 min walk