Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Hellawell Road, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for initially one male flatmate to team up and start a new house share. He must be reliable professional looking for a long term accommodation in the areas of Sunnybank, Runcorn, Upper Mt Gravatt, Holland Park West, Algester, Calamvale, Acacia Ridge, Browns Plains, Hillcrest, Marsden...as they are close to public transport and where I study and work.

I am a very easy going, bubbly happy lady who is extremely busy and I have all the furniture except your bed...but if that is a problem...I may be able to help with that. I love to live well and in a life style townhouse with a pool. I have my own Gym equipment that i am happy to share and washing machine, fridge and more.

I am looking to team up and start a house share initially with one person and see how we go from there.

While I am a happy person, I am very busy completing two diplomas and working part time. So I don't get much time free, but when I do, I either go outdoors, play my guitar when I am not bothering anyone...and just chilled at home with a cider and a movie. I am a very happy person and very fair...I like people to be happy and live in a positive environment. Not looking for a party animal while I may have the occasional visitor for lunch or dinner.

Now, I am happy to be responsible of all the cleaning and the management of the house, I only will ask for help for the rubbish and so on. Looking for a reliable, responsible, considerate person who is drama free and I have always got alone better sharing with male.

The important thing is that we click and get alone, and if for any reason you are ready to move on or things dont work...address the moment in a civilised manner and in peace. I am a decent human being that likes fairness and equality in all my dealings.

If you are interested, please contact me and discuss any further details and tell me what you are after and see if we can work out something that fits both of our needs.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.