Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Boultwood Street, Coffs Harbour, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Location! Location! Fabulous beachside villa fully furnished room to share with an easy going respectful local female small buisness owner. Share a safe and secure villa with own open plan loungeroom/ kitchen with breakfast bar and sunny patio with bbq leading onto a lovely grassy garden area to our fully serviced saltwater pool. Your neat and tidy room has a large walk in wardrobe comfy bed with bedside table black out blinds quality sheets and towels provided, TV/DVD/Desk with chair. Short walk or bike ride to local shopping centres, cafes, hotel, resturants, university all transport train, Airport, buses and our beautiful surf beaches. Perfectly suited for a clean and tidy non smoking occasional drinker easy going working person or student or holidaying working tourist healthy living flatmate. (Not a party house). Unlimitted WIFI/Data and all bills electricity, water included. Own downstairs loungeroon as i have the bigger bedroom & i like my own space. Full respect & privacy given at all times it may feel like you have the place to yourself at times. Fantastic beachside living in a lovely relaxed comfortable home. Please call me or leave your number for inspection times if this sounds like you. Cheers Aliy.

Flatmates

Hi im a local female small buisness owner who is easy going & have a work life balance. I had worked in hospitality for many years & have gained "Super Hostess" status with Airbnb and have shared my home with guests & great flatemates from around the world too. I like my own space & it may feel like you have the place to yourself at times as I'm busy most days during the week with work & spend time with family, friends or just chilling out after a day at work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.