Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Montpelier Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all, My name is Eleanor I'm 25 and am looking for a new roommate! living in the house is just my mother and myself currently I am here full time but in the summer I only partially live here so lots more privacy. We still live in our big house due to the fact that we have a large old dog and a cat. So we are looking for someone to help fill the place up.

The room is very large with a bar... (it used to be a rumpus style room) and queen bed with other furniture optional, it has it's own entrance so you can come and go as you please. Due to it being a "family home" you get to enjoy the perks! Rent includes things like toilet paper, laundry detergent for the washer (also have a dryer) butter, milk, eggs, bread and other general things as such.

We very much respect peoples space but we are both very social people and are looking for someone friendly. Having friends and partners round is fine by us as long as you keep your area clean.
The bathroom is shared with myself but after October I am rarely home

house hold supplies included
a kitchen full of gagets
close to regular city and southbank bus lines
adorable friendly dog.own entrance and
air con

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.