Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Carluke Close, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Spacious, friendly share house.

1 bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house.
10 minute walk from Monash Uni, TAFE, Railway Station, shops ...1 minute walk to the Bus Stop.
You will have your own kitchen, family/dining, lounge room, full size bathroom, toilet ... plus an outdoor entertaining area in a beautiful garden, sharing with 1 young female student and 1 young professional female who works locally.
The house has air conditioning and central heating and security alarm.

Semi-connected is the 4th bedroom and living area. I have my own kitchen, dining, lounge, full size bathroom. So, even though it is a share house, we live in totally separate areas.

This light and airy large bedroom has a queen size bed, double built in robes, polished floor boards, desk, desk chair and bedside table. The rent is $200 per week. All utilities and Internet are included in the weekly rental. I am a gardener so all gardens are maintained and are there to be used and enjoyed. There is also a friendly dog and cat at this house.
This room would be ideal for a student or someone wanting accomodation closer to work.
Please contact Carolyn by email for further enquiries.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.