Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

On Request, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

ALL BILLS INCLUDED!!! Looking for a new house mate to share a spacious furnished home with a large lounge room, dining room, large kitchen area with ample cupboard space, separate toilet to the share bathroom, internal laundry, enclosed verandah/outdoor entertaining area, plus large covered patio at rear.

Bedroom is large and unfurnished (approx 3.5x3.5m) with ceiling fan, and spacious built in wardrobes (Two: 90cm wide + 105cm wide) - Pictures of the room do not do it justice! Appears smaller than it actually is...

Rent includes Wi-Fi, Foxtel, electricity, water and lawn maintenance.

Looking for easy an going house mate, someone fun we can all chill out with at times and have a laugh with (social but no party animals please!), as well as someone that also likes their own personal space - not just someone that wants a place to sleep. Would prefer non smoking, however if you do, definitely outside only. Someone who is respectful, clean and tidy is a must!

To share with me (28 female) and Alex (26 male) both full time workers who works through the week and goes to the gym/exercise everyday, and likes to relax and socialise on the weekend. Flatmates would need to like animals too.

It's a really great house!
... It is close to everything. Walk to the shopping centre, 3 gyms and public transport. Drive into the City/Valley in under 10 mins.

If you have any further questions or would like to tell me a little bit about yourself... I look forward to hearing from you!
Bills included:
Unlimited WiFi

Outdoor entertaining areas
Plentiful street parking
Large spacious home
Separate bathroom & toilet
Double floor to ceiling built-ins
Ceiling fan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.