Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Victoria St, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

T H E F L A T ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Beautiful people :)

I am offering a comfortable bedroom located in ALEXANDRIA (Victoria St), in a very convenient location, 5 min walk to GREEN SQUARE STATION. Bus stops at doorstep, close enough to the buzz of Newtown but in a super quiet street, surrounded by trendy coffee shops. The flat is an immaculate split level apartment with modern kitchen, gas stove, internal laundry, 2 balconies, and reverse air conditioning in the common areas and in the bedroom that is being offered.
This bedroom is available only Temporarily, for two weeks, due to I'm moving to the beach.

In Regards to pets, unfortunately they are not permitted in the building, sorry.

T H E B E D R O O M ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The bedroom is a generous and bright Master Bedroom with unsuite and a huge wardrobe which will be completely available for you. The room Is completely furnished, and has reverse air con with remote to keep you warm during the cold days. I could provide bed linen if neccesary.

A B O U T US & Y O U ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a full time Architect who shares the flat with a wonderful German Flatmate, you will have to share the unit with him, he has his own bedroom and bathroom, and he's also a full time employee, so pretty much he won't be here except for the nights. But if you're lucky enough you will be able to have a taste of his amazing Sunday's waffles, heaven!

We're looking for a positive and enthusiastic person who is laid back, pretty tidy and clean, non smoker and considerate enough to keep the nice and quiet atmosphere that we usually have at home :)

About ages ideally someone between 25-38 but not a limitation :)

If the description of the flat and us suits you give me a call and we can arrange an inspection.

Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.