Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Denman Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a housemate to move into empty bedroom. It's very spacious, with big windows and large enough for a king-sized bed.

Rest of the house is fully furnished. High ceilings, airy, wood floors, large living room, dining area and kitchen.

There's a front and backyard that receives lots of sun, and a little veggie patch (gardeners welcome and appreciated!).

There's also a huge shed for storage.

Location in Brunswick. 9 mins walk to Moreland train station and trams 19 and 8 (which go to the city).
10mins walk from Sydney road (cafes, bars, groceries, butcher etc).

Im looking for a housemate, preferably in their 30s or 40s (or mature 20s). I am also open to having a couple (rent would be $330/wk).

I am 39, (a young 39 or so i think!)

I work freelance so I am either very busy out and around Melbourne or working from home.

Happy to share meals. Like to share the basics e.g. loo paper, cleaning products etc.

There are two lovely cats that live here too. They are also very cute. During the day they are outside doing cat stuff and come in at night

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.