Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Sydney.

Winchester Street, Carlton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Clean tidy and full of natural light two bed rooms apartment, I live in one room and want to let the other, the room For $230 P.W. Including unlimited internet, Netflix, water and electricity.The apartment is fully furnished, the room has a queen size single bed and matress, you can bring your own bed and I will remove the bed which I have in the room, the room has builtin wardeobes. The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need and you can use anything you like, you dont need to bring anything with you except your bags. Two minutes walk from the train station, the trains are so frequent at peak times (every 10 minutes). I prefer quiet and tidy people, no party girls and boys. The apartment is fully polished floor, easy to clean and maintain. Clothes dryer, washing machine, fridge and full kitchen for food lovers. Walk distance from shops and GYM, it feels like home for anybody want to share this place :).
About me:
I'm 37 years old male, I work as electrical engineer, I leave home early and back late, I hit the GYM during the week and I have busy weekends. I had three flatmates for the last 27 months. I made great friendships which last until now.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.