Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane.

Dunsmore Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

long or short term .

Kelvin Grove- 1 Bedroom with main Bathroom which will be shared on occasions of family visiting - Share with young at heart /easy going 56 year old Female - $200 PW Short or Long Term options available. Would especial
suit nursing students. 1.6 km walk to RBWH

Location Details Kelvin Grove region offers everything in quality lifestyle you could want. E.G golf courses, public facilities - parks BBQ areas, walking & cycling trails. Townhouse is centrally located close to the RBWH/ QUT/City and local shopping complex. Bus 200mts or 700mts depending on your destination.

Room/House Details - Fully furnished 3 Bedroom 2 bathrooms. Townhouse located in a small complex close to public transport.

House and Room Features include:

- good size kitchen
- Private yard
- plenty of closet/storage space in bedroom and main bathroom
- room with fan, furnished with queen bed and good size cupboard.
- All you need personal items.

Finances - $200 PW Rent - includes: room, water, electricity and fast internet connection. Not air con
Bond $400
Pets - If you like dogs, I'm your roommate, 'cause I have two. They are fun, friendly and well behaved, though they're very skittish about adding more pets into the mix. My two beautifully natured small bichon fris dogs (12 &7years old), are hypoallergenic dogs who don't shed hair and are allowed inside.

You - If you're relaxed, clean, respectful, and a laid-back non smoker, has a social life but takes it easy when at home - but a stickler for paying the bills on time - give me a call or shoot an e-mail. I

Sorry no pets or couples. The room is furnitured .. Sorry I don't have room to store excess belongings
Parking on street only due to body Corp

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.