Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Brisbane.

Ballow Crescent, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey I am currently searching for a couple of house mates for my four bedroom house in Redbank Plains,
The house is large and fully finished. Inside includes a large shared dining room and combined lounge/entertainment room. This includes a large dining room table, 4 dearer lounge, flat screen TV, play station 4 and surround sound system.
Kitchen includes gas stove, microwave, large fridge/freezer, double sink and dishwasher for your convenience.

Shares laundry facility with a top loader washing machine and wall mounted dryer (outside clothes line also available).

Backyard includes hammocks, a large 4 burner barbecue and outdoor setting.

A little bit about me. I work full time in the hospitality industry. I enjoy eating healthy and attend the gym regularly. I am easy going person however, I like to keep things clean and tidy.

An Ideal flatmate would need to work full time, pay bills on time, be out-going, very clean an tidy/considerate and pet friendly. I have a dog, Lhotse. He is a black lab x rottie. He is very well trained and has an amazing sense of humour.

There is one single lock up garage however this is pretty full. Off street parking is available.

The neighbourhood is quite. The place is close to shops including, Night Owl, fish and chips, Indian Restaurant, bakery and beauty salon. Public transport is also close for conscience. The area is peaceful, backing onto bushland and White Rock conservation park. There is plenty of parks and playgrounds close by.

The rent will be $150 p/w for the room. This will also cover use of everything in the house. It will also include all bills (electricity, gas, water andunlimited NBN internet). So it's a great deal!

2 weeks rent will be required for bond which will be returned upon vacating.

Please do not hesitate to contact me via Call/Txt/Email for more information. Inspections welcome.

Kind regards,


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

School Rd near Fernbrooke BvdClose by
Fernbrook Bvd near Ingles Dr5 min walk
School Rd near Alawoona St7 min walk
Alawoona St near Ingles Dr7 min walk
Ingles Dr near Harold Reinhardt Dr8 min walk
Shanahan Pde near School Rd11 min walk
Shanahan Pde near Tina St14 min walk
Kanangra St near Cedar Rd15 min walk
School Rd near Willow Rd16 min walk
Cedar Rd near Orana St17 min walk
Kanangra St near Lemana St19 min walk
Vicki St near School Rd21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Lin Noodle & Rice4 min walk
Bollywood Flavour4 min walk
Fernbrooke Bakehouse & Cafe4 min walk
Fish Depot Group4 min walk