Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Mitchell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there!

My name is Ned. Sadly my flat mate has to move back home OS so am looking for someone to be his equally awesome replacement :)

The apartment is one of a block of 6 units with a front and a back door to the shared backyard, fully furnished with everything from living, kitchen and dining. Laundry is shared with one other flat which has own washing machine inside

The room is a fairly large and can fit a king bed with floor to ceiling mirrored built in wardrobes, polished wooden floors. Room is not furnished but the rest of the house is.

There is a bus stop across the street (389 route) which heads to the city or Bondi Junction Interchange. And street parking which is unmetered

All shops and cafes are within reach and its just over 5 minute walk to the beach, beach road hotel etc.

Looking for someone late 20s - late 30s. Must be clean, tidy and easy going who doesn't mind a laugh and the ocassional wine on the couch. I don't mind if you smoke just outside. There is a shared backyard with the apartment block out the back. And the neighbours are cool and super chilled

I'm a fun easy going 32YO girl. I work in marketing M-F/9-5. I love a laugh, yoga/gym most nights, cooking, swims down at the beach and going out frequently socialising

Rent is $315 pw not including bills. Bond $1260 (4 weeks rent)

If this sound like something you would be interested in please drop us a line. :)
**NO COUPLES** please

Available 17th December or negotiable if needed earlier

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.