Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

2 bedroom terrace house in Brunswick West. The house is fully furnished, bedroom equip with linen / bedding and all!
Great if you're just arriving in Melbourne.

Living with another couple, Ash and I are both from NZ and have lived in Australia for 9 years.
I'm Jen, currently working M-F in the Seven Seeds Coffee head office and also sideline freelance photography and other creative project.
Ash is an electrician and a very relaxed guy, also often working on projects.

We both love food and travel. If we're in Melbourne we're often out, if we're out of Melbourne we're exploring parts of Victoria on day trips or over-nighters etc.
We look after each others stuff, have the odd BBQ, have our family or friends to stay from time to time if they're in Melbourne.

It's a clean and tidy home and we're keen to keep it that way, we're not over the top about it but it's nice when everyone cleans up after themselves.

We would love an easygoing couple or single to take over the room that is available from the December 3rd.
Minimum 4 weeks, maximum 3 months.
We're heading on an extended trip to South & Central America end of March so the room is available Dec 3rd 2016 - March 1st 2017 before we pack up and head over.

House Features:
Street Parking
WiFi
Large Fridge
Gas stove, gas heating, gas hot water
Endless supply of Seven Seeds coffee
Shower over bath
sunny back courtyard (private)
Veggie patch - admittedly it's lacking a little love of late
Ollie the cat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.