Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Dear friends,
hope you are well
I have one room available for share, it`s in a 3 bed, 2 bath, 2 storey town-house. Room is furnished with a single bed, BIR, desk, chair, book shelf, central heating, air-conditioning, and your own small balcony :)

Location is 3 mins walk to bus stop, and bus is approx. 20 mins to central city. If you are driving, it's close to Eastern freeway access, and off street parking is available.

We are a mid-age mother (works casual) and a son (works professional), we live a simple lifestyle. I like to keep the house reasonably clean and tidy, hope you like too. We also enjoy a peaceful and friendly environment.

If this sounds like what you are looking for, feel free to contact :)

Kind regards,
Frances


Contact Frances
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Princess St/Earl St Close by
Endeavour foundation/Hutchinson Dr 3 min walk
Peel St/Earl St 4 min walk
Walpole St/Willsmere Rd 6 min walk
Willsmere Shopping Centre/Willsmere Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kew Friendly Supermarket6 min walk
Kew Organics6 min walk
IQF Food Sales (Victoria)16 min walk
Woolworths Kew21 min walk
Q Asian Store21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Burger Block6 min walk
Willo Cafe7 min walk
F L A T I R O N STORE7 min walk
F L A T I R O N Side Door Wine Bar7 min walk
Thai Terrace7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cobden St/High St #35 21 min walk
Charles St/High St #35 21 min walk
Parkhill Rd/High St #36 21 min walk
Gladstone St/High St #36 21 min walk
Pakington St/High St #34 21 min walk
+ Show more