Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia Heights, Brisbane.

Blueberry Ash Court, Boronia Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Matt, I'm 30 yrs old and the home owner. I'm a non smoker and I'm looking for a considerate, mature housemate (preferably female, as my other housemate is female). Must be clean and tidy. We keep a super clean house and would expect you to do the same.
My current housemate is a very shy, quiet 24yr old female who keeps to herself.
You would be sharing the second bathroom and toilet with her, she is very clean and tidy, cleans almost every weekend. No late night partying, excessive loud music etc during the week as we both start work between 0430 and 0630 hrs so getting our sleep is super important.
I go to the gym and play touch most days. House has brand new air-con, paint and carpet. There is also another spare room you can use for studying or a bit of storage. The place is nice and quiet, cul-de-sac street so no traffic, shops 2min walk. Bus to city 2min walk. The house is fully furnished. I'm happy for you to use everything of mine (washer,dryer etc.) and the room also has a queen bed and furniture if you would like to use it. The backyard is quite small so not really dog friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.