Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maribyrnong Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 7, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello,am a professional Mauritian lady looking for a friendly nice tidy housemate(working part time or full time worker) to share the rent in a 2 bedrom house . There is a smaller room that can be converted into a study room or smaller lounge if you have few furnitures.The rent of the furnished bedroom is 200 per week (850 per month) Internet bill and water bill and are already included and only gas and electricity will be shared.the gas and electricity bills comes every 2 months..Somehow the website not allowing me to change the value of 160 that i put for smaller bedroom previously on the website.
The house is provided with gas ducted heater and furnished with utensils;microwave,oven, dining table,2x2seated couch, flat screen tv,washing machine and dryer,vacuum cleaner,backyard for barbeque as well..
I am looking for a housemate who is friendly; is respectful,like to have a chat but give space and privacy too.
I meet my friends mostly outside the house and am not a party person and I like my housemates to feel comfortable at home and respect others space and privacy at home too.
The unit house is very close to tram stops and ascot vale train station;Highpoint shopping centre;maribyrnong river; Union road where you have lots of cafe and restaurants and close to coles supermarket as well.if you think thats what you looking for then please contact me.


Contact Pam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Train Stations

Bowen St/Maribyrnong Rd #39 Close by
Epsom Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #40 Close by
Hotham St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 ~ 7 min walk
Maribyrnong Park/Maribyrnong Rd #41 ~ 7 min walk
Ferguson St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 ~ 8 min walk
Maribyrnong Rd/Union Rd #37 ~ 13 min walk
Clyde St/Raleigh Rd #42 ~ 13 min walk
Union Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #37 ~ 13 min walk
St Leonards Rd/Union Rd #36 ~ 13 min walk
Munro St/Union Rd #35 ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Waterloo Cup Hotel~ 3 min walk
Indian Star~ 3 min walk
ma please chicken & Souvlaki~ 3 min walk
7-Eleven Ascot Vale~ 3 min walk
Ascot Vale Kebab & Chicken~ 3 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†3¬†min¬†walk
River Pizza & Pasta~ 4 min walk
Chung's Cuisine~ 4 min walk
Maribyrnong Road Fish & Chips~ 4 min walk
The Pizza Bar~ 4 min walk
Darling Street Espresso~ 5 min walk
Tiffany's Cafe~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Maribyrnong Park/Orford St ~ 6 min walk
Hurtle St/Maribyrnong Rd ~ 6 min walk
Maribyrnong Park/Maribyrnong Rd ~ 7 min walk
Lennox St/Holmes Rd ~ 10 min walk
Holmes Rd/Waverley St ~ 10 min walk
Norfolk St/Holmes Rd ~ 10 min walk
Maribyrnong Park/Holmes Rd ~ 10 min walk
Darling St/Holmes Rd ~ 11 min walk
Epsom Rd/Mirams St ~ 12 min walk
Chester St/Holmes Rd ~ 12 min walk
Epsom Rd/Charles St ~ 14 min walk
Kirk St/Charles St ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Moonee Ponds IGA X-press~ 12 min walk
The Happy Apple~ 12 min walk
The Happy Apple Greengrocer~ 13 min walk
Tarantos Fruits On Ascot~ 13 min walk
La Lupita~ 16 min walk
Russo's Supermarket~ 19 min walk
DP Sharma PTY Ltd.~ 19 min walk
Good Fruit & Vegetables~ 19 min walk
Woolworths Moonee Ponds~ 21 min walk
Fiji Products~ 23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk
Yah Weh Asian Grocery~ 24 min walk
+ Show more