Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Albert Parade, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The Property:
Light and spacious newly renovated fully furnished and equipped 2 bedroom apartment in Ashfield. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Lovely wrap around balcony with baby webber BBQ, chairs, herb garden and a view of a gorgeous frangipani tree.

The Room:
Room comes with built-in wardrobe, day bed with extensive drawers underneath. Room also features above head storage throughout. In essence, a ridiculous amount of storage. Bed base included, not mattress. Picture has double. Security deposit required and fortnightly instalments in advance. Rent based on 6 months plus stay.

The Area:
Located an 8 minute walk to Ashfield station, with frequent 12 minute express train services to the CBD. Also a 10 minute walk to Ashfield shopping centre (which has the trifecta “ Woolies, Coles & Aldi as well as several independent fruit and vege shops and Asian groceries). Also a 5 minute walk to Ashfield pool and close to several parks.

Your Flatty: You be living with myself - A 30 year old female in the sales industry. I am a social and considerate housemate who loves to go out, whilst also enjoys relaxing at home, whether it is cooking up a storm or enjoying wine and cheese. Very clean, organised and respectful but also very spontaneous and fun. I am a Gemini, need I say more.

The Deal:
$290/week
Electricity/internet shared between us evenly and paid quarterly/monthly

Look forward to hearing from you.

Features:
Balcony
Air conditioner
Dishwasher
Large 3d tv
Internal laundry
BBQ
Plenty of street parking
High speed Internet with Netflix
Day bed with storage underneath

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.