Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Ahern Rd , Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

hi, I'm a 24yo tradie looking for a roomy to join myself, a 24yo female and 21yo male in my house!

happy to consider short or long term!

I guarantee it will be one of the nicest share houses you will come across!!!

all personalities welcome, but we are a very warm sociable house hold.

Age preferably under 28!

couples considered (rent will be $220 a week plus $50 every 4 weeks for the cleaner)

The house is fully furnished with 2 large living areas, all kitchen appliances able for use including washing machine, fridges, air conditioning, ducted heating, lockable rooms, pool table, large under covered deck area with (outdoor kitchen, bar, wood heater, spa) and lots of room for parking.

i have a 2 puppys who is mainly outside but I do bring her in from time to time!

we are 15 min walk to shopping centre and train station 45 min drive to melbourne CBD 50min train ride

house has a master bedroom and 3 standard size rooms!

Bills included in rent ; water, gas, electrical, wifi

cleaner $25 once every 4 weeks - compulsory

if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me via phone or email outdoor entertaining area bar, spa
air conditioning
washing machine
ducted heating and 2 large living areas

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.