Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grey Street, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

null Bedroom

null Bed

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

POSITION PERFECT!!!!
STUNNING Fully self contained GARDEN COTTAGE, one bedroom, own kitchen, bathroom, open plan living dining, light, bright & sunny in beautiful tree lined street, safe, quiet area, moments stroll to shops & ALL forms of transport, good walk to beach, close to Monash University.
Everything's too easy here...
The surrounding gardens are very private. looking for full time working, somewhat "NORMAL" tenant/s, preferably Long Term 12 months+)

It doesn't matter if your a professional, overseas student, couple, tradie, or other.. (Definately would NOT suit Druggies, Party Animals or Alchies) As long as you're easy going, quiet, clean, honest, responsible and pay your rent on time, I'd love to hear from you to discuss things further. Please feel free to msg me and I'll call you back ASAP
Really looking forward to hearing from you.
Have a Great Day...
Kindest Regards ūüĆĻ


Contact Sue
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bambra Rd/North Rd ~ 3 min walk
Thomas St/North Rd ~ 4 min walk
Hodder St/North Rd ~ 4 min walk
Brighton Cemetery/North Rd ~ 4 min walk
Spring Rd/North Rd ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bombay by Night~ 6 min walk
Cakes Of Fantasy~ 6 min walk
SANVERO CAFE & RESTAURANT~ 6 min walk
Antoniettas Kitchen~ 6 min walk
made by sara~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gardenvale Rd/Hawthorn Rd #62 ~ 8 min walk
North Rd/Hawthorn Rd #63 ~ 9 min walk
Stone St/Hawthorn Rd #61 ~ 10 min walk
Raynes St/Hawthorn Rd #61 ~ 10 min walk
Dover St/Hawthorn Rd #60 ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Caulfield~ 9 min walk
IGA~ 24 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies~ 24 min walk
The Shook~ 25 min walk
Passionate Deli~ 25 min walk
+ Show more