Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wardell Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room available in spacious 3 bedroom house, sharing with 2 males (42yrs + 23yrs). LGBT friendly. Both are shift workers, one in the emergency services area so home hours varies and early starts are common so would suit a person that is generally quite.
Suit single. Generally fairly quiet house due to shift work requirements. Ideally suit another shift worker.
References will be required.

Room furnished with double bed, bedside table, study desk, chair and built-in wardrobes.
Shared bathroom with 1 other with shower and bath.
Timber floors throughout.

3-bedroom townhouse in Dulwich Hill.

The rent is $275 per week which includes all bills and high speed WIFI internet.

Short/Long term availability

The room is available now. Ample on street parking.

House has a small dog.

Smoking is okay outside.

The house is 500 m from shops, cafes and train station. 426 bus route to Newtown and CBD right out the front. Easy access to Airport, City, Newtown as close to both bus, train and tram lines.

Please e-mail for information.
Parking on street
1 bathroom shared between 2 people
500 m from train station
Hi Speed Cable/Wifi internet
Open Plan Living Area
TV
Furniture
Storage area
Double bed
Built in wardrobes
Television Point
Suit Single
Desk
Access to balcony
Timber Floors
Short or long term letting

Flatmates

Alan-Works for the ambulance service. Very varied shift pattern. Respects his space as well as yours. Has lived in this house for the last 4 years.

D'Arcy (23) -Works in the Facilities Management area. Shift worker with varied shifts also. Bathroom will be shared with him. Clean, Friendly, Respects his space as well as yours . Has been living here for the last year.

Cherry(Dog) is a 4 year old rescue Pomeranian and very attention seeking and cuddly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.