Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

This is for ONE PERSON and is available from July 27 for 4 weeks only.

Private double room with built-in in brand new renovated apartment with massive private courtyard.

The kitchen is fully equipped but the lounge is not furnished.

It is located in Bondi Junction within walking distance from the station and there are bus stops nearby as well so you don't need a car.

There is unlimited WiFi Internet which is included in the rate but we will share the electricity and gas bills (about $15/week).

I'm a 39 yo professional male originally from Argentina. I work full time for a tech company, often from home, and I travel quite a bit for work or pleasure.

Looking for someone who is social and friendly but not a party animal (quiet weeknights). Cleaning after yourself and being tidy in the common areas is important too. Also happy to split the cost of a cleaner.

The room is 315/week furnished. It's payable 2 weeks in advance and there is a 2 week bond.

WasherDryer Combo
WiFi Internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.