Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sinclair Street, Gosford, NSW

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Live in a quiet, serviced house. Just bring you luggage and manchester. Everything else is provided for. Its a fully furnished 3 bedroom house with contemporary kitchen and bathroom, painted 2 years ago and polished floorboards. Undercover balcony to relax and view the street.
10 minutes walk to Woolworths,Aldi and other shops on Gosford main street, 7 minutes casual stroll to Gosford train station, 2 minute casual stroll to Gosford Hospital. 2 minute stroll to Henry Kendall High School/primary school. 5 minutes walk to Gosford High School. There is a direct bus route from Gosford Station to Ourimbah Campus of Newcastle Uni
Garden is shared and fully maintained by owner. Its a work in progress with the backyard being converted to an organic food forest. Shared produce of organic eggs, fruit and veges when available.

Electricity and Water bills are included but within acceptable usage policy.
Internet however is unlimited and is at 10x faster than the fastest ADSL2+ speed. You will have a choice of wireless or wired internet connection.

Common Area has air conditioning.
Has a heated towel rail for those cold winters.
Access top quality appliances such as a coffee machine and rice cooker. If you do use it however, you are responsible for cleaning it.

Will suit someone who pays their rent on time, is clean,quiet and has full respect for other occupants. The common areas will be serviced by a cleaner who comes in on a monthly basis but there is also a rostered schedule for putting out the garbage, clearing the dish rack and cleaning the air conditioning filter. You still need to clean up after yourself to ensure you are respectful enough that others can also use the facilities in the common areas.

All current tenants are generally clean and quiet. If there are any issues, you have a right to make a complaint and I will deal with the issue. I live downstairs and you will be seeing me from time to time.

Each room has own key entry. Bed, table and built in wardrobe available between $180 and $240 a week for singles depending on the room or $280 for the master bedroom if you are a couple. Prospective tenants wanting to stay 12 months+ have higher preference

Employment and Rental reference required.
$800 bond

No smokers
No Pets
Organic Fruits and Vegetables in Season
Wired and Wireless Internet Connection
Fully Serviced Common Areas
Air Conditioned Common Area
Heated Towel Rail
Quality Appliances
Internet, Electricity and Water have an acceptable use policy. Any excess will need to be paid for

Email or SMS me for inspections on Tuesdays, Saturday or Sunday

Eddie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Eddie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Batley St N At Sinclair StClose by
Batley St N At Henry Kendall HSClose by
Racecouse Rd At Beane St WClose by
Racecourse Rd (Opp.Batley St - Opp.Henry Kendall HS)3 min walk
Racecourse Rd At Henry Kendall HS4 min walk
Faunce St At HENRY KENDALL HS5 min walk
Gosford Hospital, Holden St5 min walk
Gosford Hospital, Racecourse Rd After Hospital Rd6 min walk
Gosford Interchange - Stand 77 min walk
Gosford Interchange - Stand 67 min walk
Gosford Interchange - Stand 57 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Anisha Franchise System PTY Ltd.Close by
Gosford Railway Cafe7 min walk
The Coffee life Gosford8 min walk
Pizza Inn8 min walk
Noodle Paradise9 min walk
Joe's Pizza Parlour9 min walk
Gee Kwong Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
1926 Brasseri10 min walk
Tokyo Sushi10 min walk
Cafe Nina's10 min walk
Duttons Tavern10 min walk
An Lac Bake House10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gosford Station7 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Gosford12 min walk
Woolworths Gosford13 min walk