Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shannon Avenue, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

* Newly renovated modern brick home
* 4 Bedroom (all with massive built-in wardrobes), window external roller shutters and new internal roller blinds.
* Brand New Custom made cheffs Kitchen with 40 mm Caesar stone bench tops, all stainless Steel Appliances
* 2x Modern bathrooms, the main with black bath tub
* Bi-fold doors open to an outdoor living/ entertainment area
* Spacious well maintained backyard
* Massive lounge/ entertainment area with state of the art 70 inch Smart TV with Surround Sound; FOXTEL/ NetFlix are also included
* Spacious open plan living
*Professionally painted through-out
* Air-Conditioning
* Alarm system
* Wi-Fi / Cable Internet Inclusive large data allowance 1000GB
* Newly sanded and varnished original floor boards through-out
* Outdoor 8 man spa to come in the next 3 months
* Quiet street located in a Cul-de-sac (no through road)
* Fully Furnished Home with designer furniture
* Medium unfurnished bedroom
* Approx. 2 minute drive to Parramatta CBD
* Approx. 2 k's from Merrylands Station (15 minute walk)
* Approx. 1 k from Bus Stop
* Approx. 1 k from the newly renovated Merrylands Stockland Mall with over 500 specialty fashion stores (5-10 minute walk)
* 500m from Merrylands Oval/ Pools
* Ample street parking available

House Bio:
We have 3 extremely friendly housemates living here currently X3males. We consider our home to be a family - so naturally we are a little upset we have to lose one of our family members. We are all extremely clean and have a cleaner that cleans the home once a week religiously. We have Sunday night family dinners once a week with a housemate to cook in turn. We are NOT a party home and only hold a party/BBQ on extremely special occasions. We prefer having BBQs and an occasional bombfire in the backyard. We are all hard working professional with varied jobs, hence we are all home at different times and occasionally having the whole home to oneself. We also have a new puppy Frankie, she is very cute only 3.5 months old. She is a miniature dachshund, inside and outside dog on her training wheels.
We would love to add a friendly, happy, clean and easy going member to the family. It would be a combined decision on whom to invite in as we very much have a democratically run household.

Rates:
$220 per week inclusive of all bills
Bond: $880 (4weeks)
6 months, most likely to extend

Conditions:
* Outside smoker or non smoker only
* For one occupant (single person) only
* Professionals preferred/ MUST HAVE stable full-time employment
* References may be checked
* A tenancy agreement will be in place and a condition report

No time wasters..

* This is an equal opportunity household, all walks of life are welcome!

**Please send me a message with your details You number and Short description will. E great! and I will call you to discuss and potentially arrange a time to inspect. We are in no hurry as we want the RIGHT PERSON**

Thank you!
Elias


Contact Elias
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Walpole St Near Lockwood St4 min walk
Lockwood St Near Walpole St5 min walk
Clarence St Near Walpole St5 min walk
Clarence St Near Hilltop Rd6 min walk
Walpole St Near Monitor Rd6 min walk
Walpole St After Warwick Rd6 min walk
Windsor Rd Near Manchester St7 min walk
Hilltop Rd Near Clarence St7 min walk
Hilltop Rd Opp Hilltop Shops7 min walk
Hilltop Shops, Hilltop Rd7 min walk
Windsor Rd Near Birmingham St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hilltop Ming Fa Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Hilltop Takeaway7 min walk
Mafi Metlo Lebanese Pizzeria7 min walk
Hilltop Ming Fa Chinese Cuisine7 min walk
Delicake7 min walk
Al Pacinos Pizza & Italian Cuisine7 min walk
La Mono Merrylands7 min walk
Kfc8 min walk
BSB Burnett Street Burgers10 min walk
7-Eleven Merrylands10 min walk
Hill Top Pizza11 min walk
Atish Pizza & Sandwiches11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Merrylands Spice and herb centre13 min walk
Balkh Super Market13 min walk
ALDI Merrylands14 min walk
Hilal Convience Store14 min walk
Filoz Asia Mini Mart14 min walk
Hilltop Fruit Market14 min walk
Maraim Supermarkets15 min walk
Woolworths Merrylands15 min walk
Chtaura Supermarket15 min walk
SADAQAT Super Market16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Merrylands Fruit Fair16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Merrylands Station19 min walk