Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eveleigh, Sydney.

Henderson Road, Eveleigh, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Furnished apartment and room (with private bathroom) available now, situated near train stations.

Hi there!

This is a modern, spacious, fully furnished apartment that is a 10 minute walk from the Erskinville and Redfern train stations and has on-street parking.

The Room: The bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed and desk. It includes a closet, hangers etc. You would need your own bedding material (sheets, blanket, pillows).

You & I: I'm a laid back, quiet, 34 year old male software engineer who works in the city. I've lived in Australia my whole life. I enjoy playing games, surfing the web, reading, TV and the like. I am looking for a long term (6 month or more) flatmate who is reasonably tidy and responsible, and is preferably full time employed (although that's not a deal breaker).

Please contact me to arrange an inspection

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.