Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Buckingham Avenue, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Single guy looking for 1 or 2 roommates.

House is rather old, however comes fully furnished (not including room for rent) as well as another room for either another person or as a spare room/study.

Would prefer someone to move in around November.

Single price: $190 per week includes rent and all bills including unlimited cable Internet.

Couples price: $135 each per week includes rent and all bills including unlimited cable Internet.

I have two dogs who live inside with me when home and are free to roam the back yard when I'm not, so anyone that is not dog friendly need not waste their time applying. They are well socialised with other dogs and people, well behaved and taken to obedience training.

Large yard
Fully furnished house
Less than 15mins walk to the newly renovated Bentleigh station and all other shops nearby.
Bus to Monash Clayton 5 minutes away, ideal for students!
Media centre shared across the house
Includes wardrobe
Smoking allowed outside.
Couples welcome.
Other dogs potentially welcome depending on introduction.

Guy living here:
I am 27 and love animals. I have two dogs, two turtles and a couple of fish tanks. I work full time and am also studying to become a dog trainer.
It's a tie between coffee and TV for my drug of choice. I also love art, music and Game of Thrones! Pretty easy going, hit me up if you think you'd like to meet me and my pooches!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.