Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Melbourne.

Sherbrooke Avenue, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi,
We've got a lovely private furnished room available in a large modern very clean home, close to public transport & surrounded by beautiful parks! Currently there is myself a mature aged independant full time male student studying fitness & health, with a part time business. Also a Mid 20's friendly German girl who works FT.
The room has a Queen size bed, BIR's, drawers, desk, chair, lamp,heating & cooling in this room ($175.00pw). The room is very warm in winter, with unlimited Wi-Fi. Furniture is optional & will be $15.00pw less, if not required. It's a large well presented home, with everything you could want. Very close to public transport, with easy access Monash Uni's & Holmesglen Moorabbin.
It also includes a full well equipped kitchen & laundry. Plus there is a Wood fired BBQ, foxtel, undercover entertaining area, & beautiful parks & bike/walking paths literally one minute from home. There is a family bathroom/toilet to be shared between the two female flatmates. I've my own private bathroom & toilet. The rent also includes house cleaning weekly!
There's always great food on offer, with a Cappucino, fresh juice easily at hand.. Lastly there's a female Blue Amstaff who is part of the home. She's well trained & friendly. Your privacy is as important as ours, & will be respected! If your easy going, open-minded, have a sense of humour & responsible your the flatmate we desire..

Any questions, feel free to get in contact with us..

Cheers
Steve

***Reference from a recent student

Janice Song/Facebook messenger

5/17, 8:14pm

Janice Song

Hi Steven,

How time flies! I will leave Melbourne tomorrow night. Many thanks for your warm hospitality and every fantastic meal that I have happy and safe days in the first month. Hope everything goes well with you and Crystal!

All the best and,
Cheers

Janice

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.