Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Clifford Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Generous room available now with built ins and floor to ceiling mirrored doors, privacy blinds and security.

YOUR ROOM

Your (unfurnished) room is quite private and quiet, with a large built-in wardrobe, brilliant blinds and security screens along with ducted air con for the hot summer days or cold winter nights

OUR HOME

As you can tell from the photos, the tiled living space downstairs is open plan. The well equipped kitchen includes dishwasher, gas stove and fan forced oven, and we have a decent outdoor entertaining area as well. The garage is used partially for storage and one housemates vehicle (which can be shared upon arrangement) but also encompasses the laundry as well as another communal toilet. The house is currently in a semi-furnished state so if you have any living area furnishings, they would be mostly likely accommodated.

Location wise, we're in a quiet, mostly family oriented neighbourhood as well as being close to Stafford Rd and everything that goes with it. Stafford City, Lutwyche Centro and Chermside Shopping centres are close by and easy access to the Airport/City/Valley/South Side via the Airport Link/Clem tunnels. Two of the best coffee shops in Brisbane are nearby with Elixer and POD Espresso getting those honours (we love a good coffee).

YOUR HOUSEMATES

We're both working full time and while we do tend to socialise in the communal areas, quiet private time is also enjoyed as well. With various family and partner commitments, there are times where you may have the house to yourself based on everyone else's movements. We're house trained, easy going and enjoy a nice chilled out home. Occasionally we'll have a BBQ or small dinner gathering but no wild parties.

DOLLARS AND CENTS

Bond = $607
Rent = $152 per week
Bills - split 3 ways
Electricity = averages $250 - $350 per quarter
Gas = averages $165 - $220 per quarter

If you'd like to come around and meet us, as well as take a look at the place feel free to get in touch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.