Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maria Street, Petersham, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 8, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Everyone, Thanks for stopping by and reading. The property is new and extremely close to transport, city and shops. 1 minute walk to Bus stops and local shops and 7 minutes walking to Petersham train station. Buses will take you to Marrickville , New town, balmain, Leichardt, Broadway, Central, Townhall, Wynyard, and circular quay. It usually takes around 10-15 minutes to get to the city by train (5 stops to Central station).

This three-story townhouse is fully furnished with new furniture and appliances. Therefore there is total privacy, and all you need to do is to move in with your luggage. The kitchen and living area is located independently on the ground level. I am renting out the two rooms on the 1st level. The rooms are very bright, new and furnished with queen-sized beds, build-in wardrobe, study desk and chair. You have great views and are sharing the bathroom with only one flatmate who stays on the same level with you.

Personally I have my own company and have lived internationally in London, Shanghai, Hong kong etc. I would prefer sharing with full time professionals who are respectful and mature-Minded. Non-smoker, no big parties and extreme noises please. I am very clean and have a weekly cleaning schedule . Please apply if you are clean, tidy and respectful and ok with weekly cleaning of both your room and common shared area.

Internet is included. Share other bills e.g. Water, electricity, gas and household stuff etc. I am open to hiring a cleaner and share the cleaning cost if required.

Thanks a lot for reading and you can contact me via my mobile or via this website email. Good luck with your search!

Cheers!

Ting


Contact Ting
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Piazza Pizza Pasta RibsClose by
Livingstone HotelClose by
Café 99Close by
Three Arrows Coffee Shop & RoasteryClose by
Charlie Phi Pork RollsClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd at West StClose by
Livingstone Rd before New Canterbury RdClose by
Gordon St at New Canterbury RdClose by
Gordon St before New Canterbury RdClose by
New Canterbury Rd before Livingstone RdClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Peterson Food StoreClose by
FoodWorks Petersham3 min walk
Arcella Fresh groceries and fruit market10 min walk
ACM Trading Co.12 min walk
Stanmore Supermarket14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Petersham Station7 min walk
Lewisham Station10 min walk
Stanmore19 min walk
Summer Hill Station23 min walk