Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrimac, Gold Coast.

Merridown Drive, Merrimac, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for a room mate. We have a share house (4 bedrooms) we are looking for someone to occupy our now spare room, the room has a built in wardrobe available. The house is tiled throughout and has floor boards in the bedrooms, it has a pool and a large backyard.

We are looking for a easy going, relaxed, CLEAN roomie. Preferably someone long term. Currently have a few fur roomies (Kiah and Jasper) so you must love animals but unfortunately we are not allowed any more pets.

A bit about ourselves we are a very relaxed couple Jack (25) is a Carpenter and is always busy with work. I am Rachael (24) working full time as a nurse. Adeena (28) studying a bachelor of nursing and working as a nurse and last but not least Nick (21) studying a commerce degree. We are a chilled household we all work/study silly hours therefore are all in and out at different times and do our own things. Although we are not a party house, we enjoying hanging out together.

Our home is really close to the motor way and Robina shops is only about 5mins away. Merrimac is only 15mins form anything on the gold coast, quite literally in the middle of everything! Our house is fully furnished you would only need to furnish your room (although we do have a bed available). Also when electricity and water bills come in we just split them (although the rent includes internet).

We haven't taken any photos of the room yet as out old roomie is in the process of moving out. You are welcome to come around and have a look :) I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.