Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Saint Pauls Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Amazing ground floor apartment in a brilliant location, with awesome housemates.

- Located in the Spot, with great cafe's, restaurants, independent bars
and the classy historic Ritz Cinema.
- Peaceful and quiet apartment with great neighbours.
- 12 minute walk to Coogee Beach.
- 5 minute walk to Prince of Wales Hospital and Sydney Children’s
Hospital.
- 15 minute walk to University of New South Wales.
- Next to bus stop, 25 minute bus ride to city, 20 minutes to central
station and multiple buses almost every 5-10 minutes to Bondi
Junction, Central Station, City and Circular Quay.
- 6 km to drive to Central Station.
- Free untimed street parking available close by.
- Convenient and secure ground floor access.
- Roof top access.
- Great outdoor space that is maintained by strata.
- Share a large new bathroom with only one other person.
- House is fully furnished with modern appliances.
- Room has an aircon/heating unit and large built in wardrobe.
- Room is fully furnished with double bed, mattress, beside tables,
desk and chair.
- Resident no fuss Cat.

Flatmates

About us:
Hi I am Megan, I'm currently working as an insurance broker in the city. I love the outdoors, I'm also and easy going, clean, organised and considerate. I love living here in the spot which is bustling with a great vibe and culture. The beach is a stones throw away and there are a ton of great places to eat nearby. I am looking forward to meeting a new house mate who is relaxed and sociable.

Hey, my name is Uma and I'm a engineer also working in the city. I'm pretty easy going and would love to live with someone who's quite chilled as well. I love cooking, going to the beach, meeting new people and on occasion love a good night out. Definitely would love a housemate who is friendly, clean, considerate and adventurous enough to try my food concoctions.

I'm Lola and I'm a cat. I'm a freeloader, unemployed and sleep a lot. On occasion I may request you pet me or amuse me. The one thing I love more than dinner time is the magical red dot that sometimes appears, my life mission is to catch the red dot. I'm all round fairly lovable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.