Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Ernest Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is a lovely and homely little Queenslander. It has wooden floorboards, large bedrooms, white walls with high ceilings, ceilings fans, air con, lovely wooden deck and backyard. Space for parking and storage. The room for rent is large (bigger than appears in the picture) with french doors to a sunroom. It's furnished with a queen bed, 3-door white wardrobe, drawers/dressing table, standing mirror and beside table. (If you have furniture this could be moved downstairs) The kitchen is nice and big with a new fridge and plenty of cupboards - I have everything you could ever need. The house is across the road from a park with a bike path and is close to transport - bus and train. Really close and easy to get to the city.

I am happy to email you more photos of the bathroom, bedroom, sunroom and kitchen if you message me and provide an email address.

I am a 38yr old female and returned to Brisbane 2 years ago after living in London for 6 years. I'm friendly, cheerful and respectful of others. I would like to live with 1 other female. I work as a marketing manager at UQ and prefer fairly quiet nights during the week after big days in the office. Home is my sanctuary. I enjoy cooking healthy food and going to the farmers markets. I love exploring and finding new bars, restaurants and generally fun social things to do. Up for having a few drinks at home or out and about with friends.

Open to renters looking for somewhere a few nights a week rather than every night if you travel for work - happy to agree rent accordingly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.