Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Scott, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Sunny, medium size room available in a spacious, furnished, 3rd level flat in Elwood. The room has a build-in wardrobe and a queen size bed.

The flat is tastefully furnished and has a fully equipped kitchen with gas cooking, a dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, free internet, TV, balcony, wooden floor boards in common areas and carpet in bedrooms. Separate toilet and bathroom. Electric heating.

There is a bike shed and it is just a 7 minutes walk to trams and 10 minutes walk to Ripponlea Station.

I am a professional female, work from home a few days per week and sometimes travel interstate. I am offering a warm and friendly place that will give you privacy, but also someone to talk to, or share the occasional meal. Also, I look after a seeing eye dog who is really friendly and easy going and it is important that you are comfortable with dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.