Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Theodore, Canberra.

., Theodore, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hi there,

Im looking for a housemate for a quite house in the great suburb of Theodore, I work fulltime.

Im a pretty busy person between working and spending time with my family and friends. I'm am an easy going, friendly and honest 30 year old female who also has 2 x 3 year old Beagle puppies who are full of energy but also love to lounge around (they are inside pets) So you must love dogs!

What's on offer:

1x double/queen bed size bedroom - $220.00/week including bills currently furnished but can be unfurnished if you have your own stuff to bring.

built in robe in bedroom

Car space and storage in large lockable garage

The ideal housemate Im looking for needs to be clean, honest and pays rent on time.

The house features are:
Fully furnished
white goods - fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, gas cooktop and electric oven, ducted gas heating and evaporative cooling, large backyard with decent sized pergola over a paved

What is required of you is 2 weeks rent for bond and 2 weeks rent up front.

If you are interested in this room please contact me via messaging below.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.