Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Graham, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

"2 Blocks from the beach, We're ready for summer"

We are a friendly and professional couple. We spend most of the time outside in the management of our own business (a coffee shop in the CBD). Also, We love sports and good cuisine, although we do not have much time to cooking.

We've got an available room and want to share it with a friendly male or female.

Our place is bright, comfortable, spacious and furnished. It consists of two bedrooms, two bathrooms, lounge and dining room, balcony (with a nice bbq), kitchen and laundry (washer and dryer), and garage. The building has a gym, two pools and it is surrounded by 3 beautiful public parks.

The available room has its bathroom, and it is full furnished. It means, a queen bed, large closet, a nightstand, an additional drawer, and heater.

We are located in the heart of Port Melbourne, at two blocks from the beach, and 15 minutes from the city by public transport (or 20 minutes by bike). There are 3 buses routes and two trams at less than 5 minutes walking as well. Also, at two blocks walking is Bay Street; a shopping promenade with supermarkets, banks, stores, restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping.

Port Melbourne is a privileged area of Melbourne, not only due to its proximity to the city and suburbs full of nightlife as St Kilda and South Yarra but also by its Artdeco and relaxed atmosphere.

The room is available from October 16th of 2016.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.