Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Irving Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello!
I have one decent size room available in my cosy single-fronted home. The house has a shared bathroom and living area. Street parking available. House is 5 mins walk to train station, bus stop, gym, shops, restaurants, post office, vet, hairdresser and cafes. 20 minute drive to the CBD/St Kilda/Highpoint.

The house is clean, bug-proofed and will usually smell amazing because I love candles and baking. I'm looking for a friendly, trustworthy and tidy housemate to join me.

I'm a 28 year old female, working full time as a teacher. I enjoy reading, baking, art, sewing and gardening. I love a chat/dinner/cider/movie and would love a housemate who would like to join me every now and then. I'm vegan, but you don't have to be at all.
I am a quiet person in general.

The room is medium sized but big enough for a King bed, built in cupboard, freshly painted walls. Ceiling fan and morning sun.

Wifi, Netflix, Foxtel, Apple TV.

Toy poodle lives here.
Train station close by
Garden
Street parking
Heater
Built in cupboard
Ceiling fan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.