Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Place will be available from Saturday.

Looking for either professionals or students, couple or female. No shift workers please.

We are a couple, working in IT and real estate. looking for people that are clean, tidy, and responsible. Would prefer either a social smoker, I smoke on the odd Friday night with a drink, or a non-smoker, definitely NOT anyone that smokes full time. People that have their own life, but don’t mind having the odd drink on a Friday night and being social, or just hanging out for a chat.

The unit is fully finished and super modern, people that understand technology would be a real plus in this place. The room is a great size and is furnished with a double bed and side table (but can be unfurnished as well). It has its own courtyard, mirrored built-ins, and has its own bathroom across the hall, with a bath.

Rent is $365PW for a couple or $310PW for a single, including internet. But sharing gas and electricity, extra 20-25 a week . Bond is 6 weeks (4 weeks bond, 2 weeks advance rent).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.