Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys, I have one large private room available in my 2 bedroom house in the heart of St Kilda! The house is a beautiful renovated Art Deco house with polished floorboards, high ceilings and lots of natural light.

Its located in the heart of St Kilda, a short 5 min walk to the beach, one block from Acland St and a short walk to Fitzroy St and all the cafe, restaurants and bars at easy reach! Transport is a breeze with 3 tram routes at the door and a short walk to Balaclava station.

The house is large and secure and has a large open plan living/dining area with a renovated kitchen with gas cooking. There is a modern bathroom and a separate toilet. There is a cool large courtyard which gets sun all day long and has a outdoor setting and BBQ which is great for those summer nights

The room is bright, large and gets a lot of light throughout the day. The room comes fully furnished with Queen bed, tallboy, hanging storage, bedside tables, lamp, hifi stereo with iPod plug and flat screen TV . There is on street permit parking available for one car if required.

Rent is all inclusive of bills (gas/water/unlimited wireless Internet), excluding electricity which will be shared.

A bit about us, I'm a 26 year professional, I work Mon-Fri 9-5 as a consultant. I'm pretty easy going and laid back kind of guy. I'm usually pretty quiet during the week but on weekends I normally like to head out for dinner and drinks with friends or be hitting the beach. I like to keep fit and go regularly to the gym, I'm also a keen cyclist and play social volleyball down on the beach! (always need a backup player if anyone is keen!) My girlfriend who also lives with me is 24 and works full time as a nurse doing shift work. Outside of work, she like to cook, watch TV shows and go to the local gym. We are both respectable of privacy and we are not one of those 'in your face' kind of couples. We like to keep the house pretty clean and tidy and would be open to sharing a meal every over a few drinks and hanging out!

Available ASAP

Any questions or if you want to meet us. Shoot me a text, email or call!

No couples sorry.

If you want to know more or come and see the place/meet and greet, shoot me a message with a bit about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.