Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there,

We have 1 bedroom in a 3 bedroom apartment available. It is ideally located next to St Kilda junction close to the surrounding beaches, with ample tram connections (lines 3,5,16,64,67) just across the road (15 minutes to city) and a 10 minute walk to Chapel St and Achland St.

The apartment itself has a clean, well lit and somewhat spacious living areas. It is fully furnished with couches, TV, BBQ. The kitchen is also fully equipped with all white goods and utensils.The bedroom is furnished as well with a queen-size bed. It does have built-in wardrobes.

You will be living with two foreigners, one from Belgium and one from UK we both work in I.T. We enjoy a evening in front of a good movie or computer game as well as a social lifestyle, we try to keep it out of the apartment though.

We are looking for a mid-late 20s, employed, clean, respectful and sociable roommate that is happy to maintain a clean living environment.

The rent is $230 per week ($280 for couples). The bills are to be shared between all of us which turns out to be around $30 per week per person. The bond is $1500 and the room will be available on the 18th of July.

The apartment features:
- Unlimited WiFi (super fast fibre connection)
- Netflix
- Air conditioning
- Washing machine, dryer
- Dishwasher
- Swimming pools
- Gym
- Tennis court

Unfortunately there isn't any parking available in the building.

Feel free to contact me to organise a viewing.

Thanks for reading.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.