Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Church Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our place a 2min walk to the train station, close to buses and numerous shops including a supermarket. Rent is $300 per week, bills not included.

Internet is $15/$20 per month depending if couple or single.
Bills are divided between two couples.
Bond is 4 weeks rent plus two in advance.

It's me and my boyfriend living there with two amazingly friendly dogs called Buddy and Marco.

About the house:
We have a amazingly well lit, open kitchen. Gas stove (the best)
A pretty excellent bath, it's deep enough to submerge yourself properly.
Continuous hot water, (a god send with share houses)
Aircon and heating in all rooms!
 About Grant and Myself:
We both work full time, Grant manages a warehouse as well as in his spare time breeds snakes ( dont worry none of them are venomous and all are locked up tight). I'm a tattoo artist so i start work later and work later into the night. We have a pretty relaxed household, mostly have chill weekends with a few drinks. We're not passive party people but still enjoy the casual friends over for a BBQ.

If you're interested in the room or would like to come over to meet us just send me a message :)

Looking forward to inviting some lovely person /couple onto our amazing house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.