Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Argyll Steet, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 15, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

RENT $664.44 A MONTH
Mostly furnished freestanding older house in Malvern East with great character with wooden floors and ducted heating.
-Unfurnished big bedroom available with built in robe
-Spacious house with large kitchen, living & dining area
-Street parking in a safe street & good neighbourhood
-One big bathroom with separate shower, toilet & bath
-Garage for storage
-Big backyard for bbq's

The house is on a quiet street with a 5min walk to the Holmesglen station, 5 mins to M1 Freeway & 5 mins to Chadstone shopping centre.

We'd like someone who would be able to get along with us, as this is a home to us not just a house.
We are looking for someone that is easy going & has a stable job that can clean up after themselves & is respectful.
Someone who likes quiet time as well as a few occasional drinks and chat and that isn't after a party house.

All bills are shared with electricity, gas, water, internet & gardening.

I'm a 34 year old female. I work full time in a office which I enjoy. Weekend I am happy to do anything and am easy going. I like going out for a drink, beach, movies, dinner and socialising with friends. Anything really if it sounds like fun! Oh and I love dumplings.

The other housemate is a 29 year old female working full time in a city office. Easygoing, enjoys sports, beach and bush walks, hanging with friends and family for a drink or going out for a meal.

We also have a kelpie named Chad who is very friendly and loves people and will always welcome you when you come home.

If you could please write something about yourself, what you're looking for in a home and if you do or don't have any furniture :)

Move in date July 15th is negotiable if you need to move in a little earlier

Feel free to ask us any other questions about the house.

My housemate that is leaving is selling her queen bed ensemble and 3 door freestanding closet. If you are interested please let me know.

profile

Contact Cassie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Chadstone5 min walk
Kane Walton6 min walk
McDonald's6 min walk
Yummy Plus Korean Cusine7 min walk
Let's Bab7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Holmesglen 5 min walk
Alamein 15 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Holmesglen TAFE/Warrigal Rd 7 min walk
Mountfield Ave/Warrigal Rd 8 min walk
Power Ave/Warrigal Rd 9 min walk
CooRondo Home/Warrigal Rd 9 min walk
Warrigal Rd/Power Ave 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths18 min walk
Supanews Chadstone20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
ALDI Chadstone22 min walk
The Reject Shop Chadstone23 min walk
+ Show more