Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Veronica, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello potential fifth housemate!

Our house is on a quiet street five minutes off St Georges Rd (and the 112) in one direction, five minutes to Merri Creek in the other, a 15 minute walk to High St and all the wicked coffee places, and less than a half hour ride from the city.

You would be sharing two girls and two boys. We are currently looking for 1 person to fill the room which is being vacated.

We all work reasonably full time - Bri (31) is a psych, Emi (27) works in engineering, Dimity (28) runs a photography business, Dan1 (27) is a paramedic and Dan2 (24) student & all round good guy.

The house has:

- an awesome front garden, a huge back garden and two courtyards with hammock!
- polished wooden floors throughout
- full central heating for the winter
- full aircon for the summer
- solar hot water
- two bathrooms
- massive open plan living/kitchen area with gas hob, pantry and dishwasher
- laundry room with washing machine and tumble drier
- wifi

The rooms have:

- direct access to the courtyard
- space (pretty large room)
- central heating

We are looking for somebody of a similar age who is easy to get along with, clean and considerate. We are all pretty social, but often do our own thing!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.