Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

North Shore Avenue, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello potential flatmates, we have 1 bedroom available in our 4 bedroom townhouse to rent. We are a couple in our late 20's and both hold down full time jobs.

We have a 9 year old cat named Lucy, she is a princess and loves belly rubs and attention. Her favorite food is smoked salmon and cajun chicken (she likes to eat clean). We also have a small Maltese terrier dog. Super affectionate and loves cuddles and playing with her toys.

We are looking for a down to earth flatmate who is respectful and an all round neat and tidy person. We like to keep the house clean and neat and want a flatmate who also takes pride in where they live.
A dirty house= negative energy.
With respect to teenagers and people in their early 20's we are after someone aged between 24 & 35. We have had younger Flatmates before and they don't have the life skills and maturity of someone a little older.

We have done a decent amount of traveling in our life and always like meeting people from different parts of the globe. We like to consider ourselves as open minded people who like to joke around and have fun.

Rent is $160/week with a deposit of $480.
The minimum stay would be 4 months though the longer the better.

Features of the property
- Unlimited Wifi
- Outside private courtyard with BBQ
- Aircon downstairs in living area
- On street free parking
- Unused garage to store luggage, surf board etc.
- Great sunlight
- 10 minute walk to Bond Uni and Varsity CBD

No couples and No Pets (we love animals but space is an issue).

Thanks

Blake & Amie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.