Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

We are 4 full time professionals (2 guys, 2 girls) looking for a new house mate to join our friendly 5 bedroom home in Drummoyne (we keep one room spare so friends or family that come to stay have their own room). Ideally we'd love to find someone aged 25-37 who works full time and is sociable, tidy, positive and wants to live and contribute in a house that feels like home (and not just hibernate in your room). Of course we all need our own space at times and understand and respect each other's privacy.

Your room is queen size and comes furnished or unfurnished. The house is huge - living room, sunroom, huge kitchen, walk in pantry, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom. We have a large front and backyard including covered patio, BBQ; outdoor seating, herb & vege garden. The house is fully set up, and we also have lock up under house storage if you need it. Oh and a gardener is included in the rent so no mowing the lawn or weeding!

Drummoyne is a great location - 10 minutes into the city by bus or ferry, cafes, restaurants, pub and the Bay Run all on our doorstep, as well as easy proximity to the main roads in and out of the city.

At the end of our road are fantastic views of the Harbour Bridge - great on NYE!

On street parking is available on Wrights Rd and don't be put off by the Victoria Road address - we don't notice the traffic.

Rent is $250/week + bills which are very economical! Unlimited internet is $20/person a month.

Back Gardens
Sunroom
Large Kitchen
StudyGuest Bedroom
Back yard with herb garden
Under house storage
Guest bedroom/study

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.