Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harristown.

Warwick Street , Harristown, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my name is Haylee. I'm looking for a Female house mate 18-30 years old. Will be living with three housemates. The house is fully furnished. House is on half an acre block. Approx 10mins to centre of town. Close to uni and shops. Required to pay shared amount for mowing, excess water, gas and electricity. Internet is available at extra cost. No pets. Car Parking in yard or on street. Please contact me if interested. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Burton Street near Buckland St4 min walk
South St at Harristown School6 min walk
Harristown State High School7 min walk
Buckland St at Watkins Street8 min walk
Stephen St near Fifth Ave9 min walk
Fourth Ave near South St10 min walk
Fourth Ave near Memory St11 min walk
Stephen St at Hennessy Street11 min walk
Buckland St at Buckland North12 min walk
Anzac Ave near Stephen St12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

LA CATERING SERVICE5 min walk
Homestyle Bakeries PTY Ltd.7 min walk
Stock Hotel10 min walk
Smoko Shop10 min walk
Bottlemart - Tower Bottlemart Bottleshop12 min walk
Flour & Bean12 min walk
Otto's Toowoomba Bakery12 min walk
Chipper Fish12 min walk
Stephen Street Store13 min walk
Sleepless City Roasters15 min walk
7-Eleven Toowoomba17 min walk
Images Lounge Bar & Restaurant18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Anzac Avenue Fruit Mart10 min walk
Tower Fruit Shop12 min walk
Big K Food Mart13 min walk
Woolworths Clifford Gardens (Toowoomba)20 min walk
ALDI Clifford Gardens23 min walk
Friendly Grocer Westridge29 min walk
Westridge Fruit Market29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Harristown10 min walk